MH Controls Employees

Steve Woodward

President/GM

stevew@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8526
Extension: 111

Dave Kellogg

VP/Sales Manager

davek@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8528
Extension: 113

Alex Boban

Controls Engineer

alex@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8542
Extension: 116
Amanda Nelson

Amanda Nelson

Project Specialist

amanda@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8559
Extension: 156
Bill Mahoney

Bill Mahoney

Field Services

billm@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.354.0967

Chris Woodward

Field Services Manager

chris@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 303.809.0838

Cinnamon Lowe

Administrative Coordinator

cinnamon@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8530
Extension: 101

Clint Conley

Lighting Controls Department Manager

clint@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8554
Extension: 117
Danielle Schlikoski

Danielle Schilkoski

Shipping Editor – Off-Site Support

danielle@mhlighting.com
Danny Enriquez

Danny Enriquez

Sales

danny@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8186

Darlene Nicholas

Project Specialist

darlene@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8187
Extension: 150

Dustin Briscoe

Sales

dustin@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9905
Extension: 205
Emmelhainz Erica

Erica Emmelhainz

Controls Engineer

erica@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8551
Extension: 152

Greg McBride

Marketing Director

gmcbride@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8547
Extension: 148

Jan Woodward

Shipping Editor Supervisor – Off-Site Support

jan@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8197
Extension: 401

Jeff Nepple

Director of Customer Support

jeff@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8558
Extension: 139

Jodi Yutzy

Office Manager/Accounting

jodi@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8550
Extension: 131

Joe Schoen

Information Technology

jschoen@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8181
Extension: 124

Jordan Musso

Project Specialist

jordan@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8523
Extension: 123

Keri Snook

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

keri@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: ----
Extension: 165

Krista Herrick

Sales

krista@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8199
Extension: 142

Lori Barrett

Shipping Editor – Off-Site Support

lorib@mhlighting.com

Lynne Hudson

Commissions/Accounting

lynne@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8541
Extension: 130

Matt Donizio

Field Services

matt@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.443.9757

Mike Bogomolov

Senior Controls Engineer

mike@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8537
Extension: 151
Jones Nate

Nate Jones

Marketing Material and Warehouse Coordinator

natej@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8549
Extension: 140

Nick Haase

Controls Engineer

nick@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8198
Extension: 108

Renee Fisk

Submittals/Marketing Support

renee@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9915
Extension: 215

Rick Thompson

Project Development Manager

rick@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8533
Extension: 122

Scott Jackson

Branch Manager

scott@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9902
Extension: 202

Tom Seymour

Controls Sales Engineer

tom@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8553
Extension: 137