MH Lighting Employees

Steve Woodward

President/GM

stevew@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8526
Extension: 111

Dave Kellogg

VP/Sales Manager

davek@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8528
Extension: 113
Amanda Nelson

Amanda Nelson

Project Specialist

amanda@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8559
Extension: 156

Ben Fisk

Quotations

ben@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9903
Extension: 203

Bill Kauffman

Sales

bkauffman@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8555
Extension: 136

Blythe von Reckers

Specification Sales

blythe@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8534
Extension: 120

Bruce Ingwers

Sales

bruce@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8209
Extension: 146

Cinnamon Lowe

Administrative Coordinator

cinnamon@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8530
Extension: 101
Danielle Schlikoski

Danielle Schilkoski

Shipping Editor – Off-Site Support

danielle@mhlighting.com
Danny Enriquez

Danny Enriquez

Sales

danny@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8186

Darlene Nicholas

Project Specialist

darlene@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8187
Extension: 150

David Gillette

Quotations

davidg@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8536
Extension: 127

David Peeples

Sales

davidp@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8529
Extension: 114

Dominick Rodriguez

Quotations

dominick@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8535
Extension: 121

Dustin Briscoe

Sales

dustin@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9905
Extension: 205

Greg Canniff

Sales

greg@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8183
Extension: 129

Greg McBride

Marketing Director

gmcbride@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8547
Extension: 148

Harley Wilson

Sales

hwilson@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9904
Extension: 204
Hosendove Ilonka

Ilonka N. Hosendove

Project Specialist

ilonka@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8524
Extension: 156

Jamie LaCasse

Specification Sales

jamie@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8538
Extension: 138

Jan Woodward

Shipping Editor Supervisor – Off-Site Support

jan@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8197
Extension: 401

Jeff Nepple

Director of Customer Support

jeff@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8558
Extension: 139

Jennifer Reeves

Quotations

jennifer@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8217
Extension: 144

Jodi Yutzy

Office Manager/Accounting

jodi@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8550
Extension: 131

Joe Schoen

Information Technology

jschoen@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8181
Extension: 124

John Quade

Specification Sales

john@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8544
Extension: 110
Joyce Da Cunha

Joyce Da Cunha

Project Specialist

joyce@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8545
Extension: 149

Katie Johnson

Specification Sales

katie@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8184
Extension: 143

Kellie Koedel

Sales

kellie@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8190
Extension: 145

Keri Snook

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

keri@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: ----
Extension: 165

Krista Herrick

Sales

krista@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8199
Extension: 142

Leslie Wilson

Project Specialist

leslie@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9906
Extension: 206

Lori Barrett

Shipping Editor – Off-Site Support

lorib@mhlighting.com

Lynne Hudson

Commissions/Accounting

lynne@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8541
Extension: 130

Mary Cutbirth

Project Specialist

mary@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8546
Extension: 134
Jones Nate

Nate Jones

Marketing Material and Warehouse Coordinator

natej@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8549
Extension: 140

Renee Fisk

Submittals/Marketing Support

renee@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9915
Extension: 215

Rick Thompson

Project Development Manager

rick@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8533
Extension: 122

Sara D’Alto

Quotations

sara@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8540
Extension: 128

Scott Jackson

Branch Manager

scott@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9902
Extension: 202
Gutierrez Sky

Sky Gutierrez

Quotations

sky@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8523
Extension: 123

Stephen Carlton

Sales

scarlton@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8531
Extension: 115

Steve Barrett

Sales

steveb@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8527
Extension: 112

Wesley Blake

Quotations

wes@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8557
Extension: 125