MH Lighting Employees

Steve Woodward

President/GM

stevew@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8526
Extension: 111

Dave Kellogg

VP/Sales Manager

davek@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8528
Extension: 113
Amanda Nelson

Amanda Nelson

Project Specialist

amanda@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8559
Extension: 135

Ben Fisk

Quotations

ben@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9903
Extension: 203

Bill Kauffman

Sales

bkauffman@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8555
Extension: 136

Blythe von Reckers

Director of Specification Sales

blythe@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8534
Extension: 120

Brianna Deets

Inside Sales Support

brianna@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8521
Extension: 161

Bruce Ingwers

Sales

bruce@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8209
Extension: 146

Cinnamon Lowe

Administrative Coordinator

cinnamon@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8530
Extension: 101

Clint Conley

Director of Operations

clint@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8554
Extension: 117

Dacia Gale

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

dacia@mhlighting.com
Extension: 100
Danny Enriquez

Danny Enriquez

Sales

danny@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8186
Extension: 147

David Gillette

Quotations Supervisor

davidg@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8536
Extension: 127

David Peeples

Sales

davidp@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8529
Extension: 114

Dominick Rodriguez

Quotations

dominick@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8535
Extension: 121

Dustin Briscoe

Sales

dustin@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9905
Extension: 205

Greg Canniff

Quotations

greg@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8183
Extension: 129

Greg McBride

Marketing Director

gmcbride@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8547
Extension: 148

Harley Wilson

Sales

hwilson@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9904
Extension: 204

Jamie LaCasse

Specification Sales

jamie@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8538
Extension: 138

Jan Woodward

Shipping Editor Supervisor – Off-Site Support

jan@mhlighting.com

Jennifer Reeves

Quotations

jennifer@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8217
Extension: 144

Jodi Yutzy

Office Manager/Accounting

jodi@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8550
Extension: 131

Joe Schoen

Information Technology

jschoen@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8181
Extension: 124

Jordan Musso

Project Specialist

jordan@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8523
Extension: 123
Joyce Da Cunha

Joyce Da Cunha

Projects Group Manager

joyce@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8545
Extension: 149

Justin Grassi

Inside Sales Support

justin@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8187
Extension: 150
Fannin Kaley

Kaley Fannin

Sales

kaley@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8543
Extension: 141

Katie Johnson

Specification Sales

katie@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8184
Extension: 143

Kellie Koedel

Sales

kellie@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8190
Extension: 145

Keri Snook

Inside Sales Support

keri@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8205
Extension: 165

Krista Herrick

Sales

krista@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.931.8199
Extension: 142

Leslie Wilson

Project Specialist

leslie@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9906
Extension: 206

Lori Barrett

Shipping Editor – Off-Site Support

lorib@mhlighting.com

Lynne Hudson

Commissions/Accounting

lynne@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8541
Extension: 130

Mary Cutbirth

Project Specialist

mary@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8546
Extension: 134

Mike Ewert

Director of Business Development

mewert@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8558
Extension: 139

Mike Glassic

Inside Sales Support

mikeg@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8557
Extension: 125
Mike Hensley

Mike Hensley

Sales

mikeh@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 208-629-1308
Extension: 208
Jones Nate

Nate Jones

Marketing Material and Warehouse Coordinator

natej@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8549
Extension: 140

Renee Fisk

Submittals/Marketing Support

renee@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9915
Extension: 215

Rick Thompson

Project Development Manager

rick@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8533
Extension: 122

Sara D’Alto

Quotations

sara@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8540
Extension: 128

Scott Jackson

Director of Commercial Sales

scott@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 719.219.9902
Extension: 202

Stephen Carlton

Sales

scarlton@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8531
Extension: 115

Steve Barrett

Sales

steveb@mhlighting.com
Direct Line: 720.904.8527
Extension: 112